Tags

, , , , ,

Remember a while back I mentioned that I was doing some work for a local “brit-pop-rock” band, I’m Designer? Well, after a month or so of oohing and arring – which isn’t considered a lot in Wiltshire – everything went according to plan, and the EP was released earlier this year… but that’s not the big news.

Their EP has just been released on iTunes, and will shortly be available through many other legal distributes of digital music, along with my design… which they are yet to fully pay me for, but there’s no need to get into that *grumpgrumpgrump*

I had nothing to do with the selection of the not-so-secret EP title. They’re teenage boys, what did you expect? I’m putting it down to their secret love of hard rock underground mining.

You can see the project feature on my Portfolio site here, here, and here.

And if you fancy, you can get I’m Designer’s EP from iTunes. It’s only £2.37, that’s less than a Starbucks Latte… I should know. The boys would love you – and me – if you did ;P

